Event on The Blog

None at the moment!

Tuesday, July 26, 2011

Midnight Summer Festival Winners

Once again thank you for everyone who participated in our Midnight Summer Festival Winners. Now it's time for me to announce the winners. Here are the winners!

1. The Raven Queen by Jules Watson


2. The Morrigan's Brood series by Christopher and Heather Dunbar


3. Sirensong by Jenna Black


4. Mistwood by Leah Cypess/The Replacement by Brenna Yovanoff


Congratulation for all the winners. I've sent you emails and you have 48 hours to respond my email before I pick another winner(s).



developpeur application mobile said...

Your blog is nice to visit. Thank you for having published it. On the other hand, if you want to earn more points, i.e. be included among the best on google, I suggest you to reference your site on the sales site - solutions.fr. From the actions that his team will do, your site will reach the Summit only in very little time.
Visit also : www.sales-solution.fr

Post a Comment

How about virtual cupcakes in exchange for comments? (^_^)
Update: We're no longer accepting award. It was fun but we have no time to do it, thanks ~ *give cupcakes*


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...